About

Hi babe! We're super happy you're here!

 



You're curious and you want to know more about PLAN LUXE, don't you?
PLAN LUXE was created to help young women GLOW-UP and live the life of their dreams!

It's hard these days to find the strength to change and become the best version of ourselves, and when you have the courage to decide to GLOW-UP, it's hard to find the right info and know where begin!
This is why PLAN LUXE was created!

PLAN LUXE brings together all the advice, information on Beauty, Health, Mental Health, Fashion, Well-being (and much more!), to help women achieve the GLOW-UP they want and live the life of their dreams.

This is why PLAN LUXE is so called! This is the right "PLAN" to achieve a life of "LUXURY".
At PLAN LUXE, the definition of LUXE is not the same as what we commonly hear. For us luxury is not having Chanel bags, wearing designer clothes, having luxury cars, no! For us LUXURY is to live a refined, elegant life, in accordance with your values ​​and what you want to be.
We believe LUXURY is about making your life transcendent. And we're here to show you how!

Every Monday , on our PLAN LUXE Magazine, we share Beauty, Well-being, Health, Fashion secrets, and much more, so that you become the goddess you always have dreamed of being.
The goal is also to share advice, and make beauty secrets ACCESSIBLE to all women, because all women deserve to become the most beautiful and refined version of themselves and to live the life of their dreams!

We hope you love GLOW-UP with us, and don't hesitate to let us know what you think in the comments section at the bottom of each of our articles! (spoiler alert: We're curious too!).

Welcome again to PLAN LUXE VIP Club!
XOXO beautiful 💋!

PS: Share the articles of our Magazine and our advice with your friends and invite them to PLAN LUXE Club! Encourage them to GLOW-UP by sharing the form below, so that they too can receive their glow-up routine. It's good to glow-up but it's even better to glow-up with your besties!


PS: If you haven't received the answer to your Diagnosis after a week of waiting (excluding weekends and public holidays), we invite you to check your spam and your unwanted emails my beautiful. If necessary, contact us so that we can send it back to you 💋!

Specific product reviews

Please select a product to display reviews

A propos

Salut babe! On est super heureux que tu sois là!

 



Tu as l'air curieuse, tu veux en savoir plus sur PLAN LUXE n'est-ce pas? 
PLAN LUXE a été créé pour aider les jeunes femmes à GLOW-UP et vivre la vie de leurs rêves!

C'est dure de nos jours de trouver la force de changer et de devenir la meilleure version de nous même, et quand on a le courage de décider de GLOW-UP, c'est dur de trouver les bonnes infos et de savoir par où commencer!
C'est pour cela que PLAN LUXE a été créé! 

PLAN LUXE réunit tous les conseils, les infos que ce soit sur la Beauté, la Santé, la Santé Mentale, la Mode, le Bien-être (et bien plus!), pour aider les femmes à atteindre  le GLOW-UP qu'elles désirent et de vivre la vie de leurs rêves.

C'est pour cela que PLAN LUXE s'appelle ainsi! C'est le bon "PLAN" pour atteindre une vie de "LUXE".
Chez PLAN LUXE, la définition du LUXE n'est pas la même que celle qu'on entend couramment. Pour nous le luxe ce n'est pas d'avoir des sacs Chanel, de porter des vêtements de designers, d'avoir des voitures de luxe, non! Pour nous le LUXE c'est de vivre une vie raffinée, élégante, en accord avec tes valeurs et ce que tu désires être.
Selon nous, le LUXE a pour but de rendre ta vie transcendante. Et on est justement là pour te montrer comment!

Tous les Lundis, sur notre Magazine PLAN LUXE, on partage les secrets Beauté, Bien-être, Santé, Mode, et bien plus, afin que tu deviennes la déesse que tu as toujours rêvé d'être. 
Le but est aussi de partager des conseils, des secrets ACCESSIBLES à toutes les femmes, car toutes les femmes méritent de devenir la plus belle et raffinée version d'elle-même et de vivre la vie de ses rêves!

On espère que tu adoras GLOW-UP avec nous, et n’hésites pas à nous dire ce que tu penses dans la section des commentaires en bas de chacun de nos articles! (spoiler alert: On est curieux nous aussi !). 

Encore bienvenue au Club PLAN LUXE!
Gros bisous ma belle 💋!

PS: Partage les articles de notre Magazine et nos conseils avec tes amies et invitez les au Club PLAN LUXE! Encourage les à GLOW-UP en leur partageant le formulaire ci-dessous, afin qu'elles reçoivent elles aussi leur routine glow-up. C'est bien de glow-up mais c'est encore mieux de glow-up avec ses besties! 


 

Gros bisous ma belle 💋!

PS: Si tu n’as pas reçu la réponse à ton Diagnostic après une semaine d’attente (hors week-ends et jours fériés), nous t'invitons à vérifier tes spams et tes courriers indésirables ma belle. Si besoin, contacte-nous afin que l’on puisse te le renvoyer💋 !